Building Homes, Communities, and Hope in Blount County since 1992

NOTICE

In attempt to slow the spread of COVID-19 (coronavirus) the Blount County Habitat for Humanity Professional Building is not currently accepting walk-in visitors without an appointment.  Deliveries are still accepted.

If you need to schedule an appointment to meet with someone in the building, please see the directory below.

Main Line: (865) 982-8717
(Please see extensions on left side of directory below)

Fax: (865) 982-3895

221 Steven Roark Home Repair Program Manager steven@blounthabitat.org 233-9111
222 Celeste Elias Office and Relationship Mgr celeste@blounthabitat.org 982-8717
224 Kathy Jackson Executive Director kathy@blounthabitat.org 233-9100
226 Vanessa Sparks Development Director vanessa@blounthabitat.org 233-9102
227 Bobby Eason Home Repair Project Manager bobby@blounthabitat.org 233-9103
228 Doug Jenkins Construction Supervisor doug@blounthabitat.org 233-9104
229 Lynn Kehn Finance Manager lynn@blounthabitat.org 233-9105
242 Sarah Hooks Director of Programs sarah@blounthabitat.org 233-9107
230 Melisssa Tyler Homeownership Program Manager melissa@blounthabitat.org 233-9110

OUR VISION

A world where everyone has a decent place to live.

OUR MISSION

Seeking to put God’s love into action, Habitat for Humanity brings people together to build and repair homes, communities, and hope.

YOUR DONATION HELPS FAMILIES BUILD STRENGTH, STABILITY, AND SELF-RELIANCE

Thank you for your generous gift!

What Does It Take?

To Find Out, Watch the Video Below

STAY CONNECTED

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK FOR THE LATEST NEWS AND ACTIVITIES

Want to Help?

Contact us for more information.

Blount County Habitat for Humanity Office
1017 Hampshire Drive
Maryville, TN 37801

Main Phone Line: (865) 982-8717
Fax: (865) 982-3895
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm

Blount County Habitat for Humanity ReStore
548 Foothills Plaza Drive
Maryville, TN 37801

Ph: (865) 379-9299
Donation Pick-Up Line: (865) 379-9299
Fax: (865) 379-0644
Email: darlene@blounthabitat.org
Hours: Monday-Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm; Sunday 1:00pm-5:00pm