HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

PHONE NUMBERS AND ADDRESSES

Blount County Habitat for Humanity Office
1017 Hampshire Drive
Maryville, TN 37801

Main Phone Line: (865) 982-8717
Fax: (865) 982-3895
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm

Blount County Habitat for Humanity ReStore
548 Foothills Plaza Drive
Maryville, TN 37801

Ph: (865) 379-9299
Donation Pick-Up Line: (865) 379-9299
Fax: (865) 379-0644
Email: darlene@blounthabitat.org
Hours: Monday-Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm; Sunday 1:00pm-5:00pm

STAFF DIRECTORY

*Direct Dial Numbers are listed below the name of each applicable staff member

Steve Roark – Home Repair Program Manager
Extension: 221
Phone: (865) 233-9111
steve@blounthabitat.org

Celeste Elias – Office and Relationship Manager
Phone: (865) 982-8717
celeste@blounthabitat.org

Kathy Jackson – Executive Director
Extension: 224
Phone: (865) 233-9100
Cell: (865) 388-0787
kathy@blounthabitat.org

Vanessa Sparks – Development Director
Extension: 226
Phone: (865) 233-9102
vanessa@blounthabitat.org

Bobby Eason – Home Repair Project Manager
Extension: 227
Phone: (865) 233-9103

Doug Jenkins – Construction Supervisor
Extension: 228
Phone: (865) 233-9104
Cell: (865) 661-3626
doug@blounthabitat.org

Lynn Kehn – Finance Manager
Extension: 229
Phone: (865) 233-9105
lynn@blounthabitat.org

Sarah Hooks – Director of Programs
Extension: 242
Phone: (865) 233-9107
sarah@blounthabitat.org

Melissa Tyler – Homeownership Program Manager
Extension: 230
Phone: (865) 233-9110
melissa@blounthabitat.org

Fred Plummer – ReStore Manager
Phone: (865) 379-9299
fred@blounthabitat.org

SEND US A MESSAGE

How Can We Help You?

0 + 1 = ?